30 Day Challenge – Day 18, Name the TV show you have become addicted to

Just one !?!

OK, OK if it is just one I guess it would have to be The Big Bang Theory.

Image

I just love it, I have seen all the episodes so many times now it has become my go to thing to stick on when I’m at a loss or to fall asleep to. We are about to start season 7 and I can honestly say I’m not sick of it yet, of course it goes through highs and lows like any other TV series but the characters are so likeable and well written it keeps you watching. I think my favourite character is Sheldon closely followed by Amy and when the two are together hilarity ensues.

Leave a Reply

