30 Day Challenge – Day 16, If the world were to end tomorrow, what would you do with your remaining time on earth?

I think that would depend on how much of the day I had left, Ideally I would like to try to get home to see my family but I suspect there would not be enough time or infrastructure left so I guess I would just be content with holing up at home with my husband and cat. I would eat lots of chocolate and all the nice food I could, watch all my favourite movies and facetime with all of my loved ones.

There is a great movie on exactly this subject called “Seeking a Friend for the End of the World” and if you watch it you will understand that the remaining time is better spent appreciating what you have than chasing what you didn’t.

Leave a Reply

