30 Day Challenge – day 14, Provide pictures of 5 celebrity crushes

In no particular order here are 5 of my celebrity crushes, there are more but these are the ones I decided to share.

DerrenBrown1

Derren Brown – I like magic and tricks and he really interests me, he seems very intelligent and also has a dark and twisty sense of humour.

Russell-Brand_1534181c

Russell Brand – The guy is a comic genius but also an extremely articulate and compelling person to listen to when it comes to issues regarding substance abuse and psychology.

gemma-arterton-hd-wallpapers-3

Gemma Arterton – not only is she beautiful she makes brave choices when it comes to her career, she balances her blockbusters with independent movies and bring so much more to her roles than just eye candy.

images

Christina Hendricks – I think if I could choose to look like anyone in the world it would be her, to me she is the epitome of feminine beauty

images-1

Nathan Fillion – *sigh* he’s so dreamy, he’s really funny and when I was lucky enough to meet him I totally fan girled out and he was very charming and made every one of his fans feel very special.

Leave a Reply

