30 Day Challenge – Day 13, Three confessions of your choice.

Confession 1

I have lived in Berlin for nearly 2 years and I still haven’t tasted Jägermeister, I see the little bottles discarded on the street and I even have a bottle of it in my kitchen but haven’t worked up the guts to try it.

Image

Confession 2

 I am hopelessly nosey and Facebook stalk everyone, yes even you *points*

Image

Confession 3

 I am worryingly addicted to YouTube gurus and the soap opera that seems to go on with their lives. I even go to gossip sites just to read about them, oh the shame!

happy-5th-birthday-youtube--501ecffedf

Leave a Reply

