Current Obsession

HERE-Maps

So the thing I am playing with at the moment is the HERE Maps collections tool. I have been rounding up all of my Berlin favourites into nice little lists ( my inner OCD is in heaven). The only problem is that I can’t seem to figure out how anyone else but me can see them, if anyone is clued into this then please let me know. Anyways it’s a nice little tool and  I have all my brunch places in one list for example and cool places to visit in another. I am not sure if anything will come of it since my attention span with these type of things is limited, I am rubbish at checking in places on Facebook and have never used foursquare but we will see how it goes. I still sit down and have a good old on Pintrest now and again though so there is hope for me yet.

Leave a Reply

