50 Random Questions Tag

images-1

  1. Where were you 3 hours ago?-  cycling home from work
  2. Who are you in love with?- my husband
  3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?- not that I know of
  4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?- a toy mouse, it’s the cats
  5. When is the last time you went to the mall?-  2 weeks ago
  6. Are you wearing socks right now?-  yes
  7. Does your family have a car worth over $2,000?-  dunno
  8. When was the last time you drove out of town?- never I don’t drive
  9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?- nope
  10. Are you hot?- tepid at best
  11. What was the last thing you had to drink?- apple juice
  12. What are you wearing right now?- vest and pants
  13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?- I don’t have a car
  14. Last food that you ate?- Duplo (it’s a german thing
  15. Where were you last week at this time?- in exactly the same spot
  16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?- yes I went to Forever21
  17. When is the last time you ran?- for the tram the other day
  18. What’s the last sporting event you watched?- Wimbledon final
  19. What is your favorite animal?- red panda although I am partial to a wombat
  20. Your dream vacation? Japan
  21. Last person’s house you were in?-Suryas she made me yummy food
  22. Worst injury you’ve ever had? I’m pretty lucky never been seriously hurt
  23. Have you been in love?- I am in love
  24. Do you miss anyone right now?- my family
  25. Last play you saw?- can’t remember maybe something at school
  26. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?- cake
  27. What are your plans for tonight?- wait for my nails to dry and get some sleep
  28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment? I don’t think I had MySpace
  29. Next trip you are going to take?- Tokyo in October
  30. Ever go to camp?- only Girl Guide camping trip
  31. Were you an honor roll student in school?- nope scraped through by the skin of my teeth
  32. What do you want to know about the future?- nothing
  33. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?- no I always forget to put it on
  34. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit?- yes in September
  35. Where is your best friend?- laying on the floor in front of me
  36. How is your best friend?- tired
  37. Do you have a tan?- for my yes by normal standards no
  38. What are you listening to right now?- nothing, just finished watching a film
  39. Do you collect anything?- urban vinyl figures, mugs and nail polish
  40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?- me
  41. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?- about 2 months ago
  42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?- everyday
  43. What does your last text message say?-it’s in German from Vodaphone
  44. Do you like hot sauce?- no
  45. Last time you took a shower?- this morning
  46. Do you need to do laundry?- nearly
  47. What is your heritage?- British
  48. Are you someone’s best friend?- I don’t think so
  49. Are you rich?- nope, we don’t struggle but i’m not rich
  50. What were you doing at 12AM last night? – having weird dreams

Leave a Reply

